Another thing we’ve noticed since reactivating the plugin: the user profile in WP admin used to contain the digest settings which admin could switch on and off. Now that I’ve reactivated the plugin the digest settings are appearing in the EXTENDED tab of the user profile.
Where should these settings sit? The main user profile page or the extended user profile page? And why would it jump between the two upon reactivation?