South America Region Pack for eShop Dynamic Checkout Form

Share This Post

Dynamically display South American States/Regions for eShop Checkout form.

Available Regions:

  • Argentina
  • Bolivia
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Ecuador
  • Guyana
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Suriname
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela

Brazil is not included in this file because it comes with eShop Checkout Dynamic States, required for this extension to work.


  1. Upload into your WordPress plugins directory;
  2. Activate the plugin.

More To Explore


bbPress Notify (No-Spam) Documentation

bbPress Notify (No-Spam) Documentation The bbPress Notify (No-Spam) is a free plugin that lets you control who gets notifications of new Topics and Replies in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.